Billy Moyer Jr

Feb5

Thursday, 05 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Feb6

Friday, 06 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb7

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

Feb10

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb11

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Feb12

Thursday, 12 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

Feb13

Friday, 13 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MAKE UP A FEATURE

3rd

Feb14

Saturday, 14 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar20

Friday, 20 March 2015

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

300 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun23

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Belle-Clair Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Daugherty Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Fayette County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Tri-State Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul6

Monday, 06 July 2015

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 5

3rd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

25th

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

25th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events53
  • Wins5
  • Top 519
  • Top 1029
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Dyna-Gro Seed
Pontiac RV
FK Rod Ends
Titan Motorsports
Tye Twarog Racing
Clements Racing Engines
Penske Racing Shocks
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Phillips CPA Firm
Fragola Performance Systems
Jack’s Auto Parts
Eibach
Imperial Motors
Outerwears
XS Power Batteries
Sunoco Race Fuel
Bert Transmission
New Vision Custom Shirts
Midwest Sheet Metal
Wiles Racing
Performance Bodies and Parts
Hoosier Tire South by Pup
Deatherage Opticians
Frankland
Hooker Harness
KRC Racing
Beyea Custom Headers
Strange Engineering
Bell Helmets
Accu-Force Dyno  Testers
Longhorn Chassis
MyRacePass
Pulse Racing Innovations