Billy Moyer Jr

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 7

5th

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE WINTER NATIONALS

22nd

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 11

3rd

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

26th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

15th

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

14th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

21st

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

9th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

17th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

15th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

25th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

23rd DNF

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

10th DNF

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

4th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Springfield Raceway

Open Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

4th

Mar21

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

28th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Legit Speedway Park

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

16th

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC

21st

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

21st

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

27th

Jun15

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Jun23

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jun30

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

HEAT 3

6th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE-LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

7th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

9th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

12th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE

DNS

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

23rd

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

7th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN JACKSON 100

22nd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super LM

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events53
  • Wins5
  • Top 519
  • Top 1029
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Dyna-Gro Seed
Pontiac RV
FK Rod Ends
Titan Motorsports
Tye Twarog Racing
Clements Racing Engines
Penske Racing Shocks
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Phillips CPA Firm
Fragola Performance Systems
Jack’s Auto Parts
Eibach
Imperial Motors
Outerwears
XS Power Batteries
Sunoco Race Fuel
Bert Transmission
New Vision Custom Shirts
Midwest Sheet Metal
Wiles Racing
Performance Bodies and Parts
Hoosier Tire South by Pup
Deatherage Opticians
Frankland
Hooker Harness
KRC Racing
Beyea Custom Headers
Strange Engineering
Bell Helmets
Accu-Force Dyno  Testers
Longhorn Chassis
MyRacePass
Pulse Racing Innovations