Billy Moyer Jr

May18

Friday, 18 May 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

4th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

10th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

5th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

16th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 4

4th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

20th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

21st

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

21st

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

11th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2012

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

10th

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE

16th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE

24th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE

16th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events53
  • Wins5
  • Top 519
  • Top 1029
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Dyna-Gro Seed
Pontiac RV
FK Rod Ends
Titan Motorsports
Tye Twarog Racing
Clements Racing Engines
Penske Racing Shocks
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Phillips CPA Firm
Fragola Performance Systems
Jack’s Auto Parts
Eibach
Imperial Motors
Outerwears
XS Power Batteries
Sunoco Race Fuel
Bert Transmission
New Vision Custom Shirts
Midwest Sheet Metal
Wiles Racing
Performance Bodies and Parts
Hoosier Tire South by Pup
Deatherage Opticians
Frankland
Hooker Harness
KRC Racing
Beyea Custom Headers
Strange Engineering
Bell Helmets
Accu-Force Dyno  Testers
Longhorn Chassis
MyRacePass
Pulse Racing Innovations